Resources & Events

DealWare Regional M&A Webinar Series

AM&AA and DealWare present the Regional Webinar Series to provide key findings and analysis from over 2,000 active and recent M&A deals reported in the M&A Market Survey from June 2021.

Attendees will gain valuable insights from unprecedented data on:

• Findings from M&A deal data specific to each Region vs. National data
• Opportunities to find and win new M&A deal clients
• Solutions to the deal process challenges facing deals in today’s market

Northeast Regional Webinar

Wed. June 16 – 2pm EDT (1pm CDT)

Regional Insights from June AM&AA/DealWare Survey

Mid-Atlantic / Southeast Webinar – includes Mid-Atlantic and Southeast regions

Thurs. June 17 – 2pm EDT (1pm CDT)

Regional Insights from June AM&AA/DealWare Survey

Midwest Regional Webinar

Wed. June 23 – 1pm CDT

Regional Insights from June AM&AA/DealWare Survey

Western Regional Webinar – includes Mountain West, Southwest, and West Coast regions

Thurs. Jun 24 – 1pm PDT (2pm MDT, 3pm CDT)

Regional Insights from June AM&AA/DealWare Survey

Previous Event Resources

Mountain West Regional Webinar

Jan. 12,  2021

Regional Insights from Dec. AM&AA Survey

West Coast Regional Webinar

Jan. 12,  2021

Regional Insights from Dec. AM&AA Survey

Northeast Regional Webinar

Jan. 13,  2021

Regional Insights from Dec. AM&AA Survey

Midwest Regional Webinar

Jan. 14,  2021

Regional Insights from Dec. AM&AA Survey

Mid-Atlantic Regional Webinar

Jan. 19,  2021

Regional Insights from Dec. AM&AA Survey

Southeast Regional Webinar

Jan. 20,  2021

Regional Insights from Dec. AM&AA Survey

Southwest Regional Webinar

Jan. 21,  2021

Regional Insights from Dec. AM&AA Survey

Optimize your deal process today.